Library Advisory Board

The Library Advisory Board is comprised of five members, as called for by City Municipal Code 2.60.050(4)/1993 Ordinance 1110.

Current members

  • Julie Worley, Chair
  • Dee Leyba, Vice-Chair
  • Sara Holt, Secretary
  • Terry Smalling
  • Karlie Morley
  • Shannon Lovato, City Council Representative


The Board meets in open session on the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m in the Library Meeting Room. The public is encouraged to attend.




Comments are closed.